Next Live

Saturday 29 Jun/2019

ManaTapu & Irie Yoyo

Europe Tour 2019
Stramash Live Music Bar - 207 Cowgate, Edinburgh EH1 1JQ, UK
Friday 5 Jul/2019

ManaTapu & Friends – Tour Farewell Party

Farewell party
Ta Fra Ben (by the pool) - Qawra

Past Shows

Friday 14 Jun/2019

Drumfest Malta

Music Festival in Malta
ta qali national park
Friday 14 Jun/2019

Third World and Inner Circle Live in Malta

Reggae music in Malta
Aria Complex - San Gwaan
Friday 21 Sep/2018

The Bubble 2018

Music Festival in Malta
Għajn Tuffieħa
Saturday 18 Aug/2018

Julian Marley & The Uprising

Support Act : ManaTapu
Aria Complex, Triq Hal-Gharghur, Iklin, Malta
Thursday 2 Aug/2018

Farsons Beer Fest 2018

Music Festival in Malta
Ta Qali - National Park - Malta
Thursday 31 May/2018

Earth Garden 2018

Music Festival in Malta
Ta Qali - National Park - Malta
Friday 25 May/2018

Launch Album Tuatara

Jay Minor (Janice), Lucy's Last, Pon Di Corner, Manatapu - Launch TuaTara
TA FRA BEN - Triq it-Trunciera Qawra , San Pawl Il-Bahar Malta
Saturday 14 Oct/2017

The KSU Malta Campus Fest 2017

Hard rock cafe
University malta
Friday 22 Sep/2017

The Bubble 2017

a festival of light
Għajn Tuffieħa
Wednesday 2 Aug/2017

Farsons Beer Fest 2017

Music Festival in Malta
Ta Qali - National Park - Malta
JOIN THE MAILING LIST TO KEEP UP TO DATE
Subscribe to ManaTapu Newsletter
  • Get our incoming shows in your mailbox
  • Get TuaTara in exclusivity

Id-Dottorat
Album -